Frankie's House

Frankie's House
Get email alerts for Jeff Beck
5 ratings
Price: $15.28
List Price: $16.98
You Save: $1.70 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 2 copies left
sku:  37D56
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: June 25, 2013
  • Originally Released: 2013
  • Label: Friday Music


  • 1.The Jungle
  • 2.Requiem For The Bao-Chi
  • 3.Hi-Heel Sneakers
  • 4.Thailand
  • 5.Love And Death
  • 6.Cathouse
  • 7.In The Dark
  • 8.Sniper Patrol
  • 9.Peace Island
  • 10.White Mice
  • 11.Tunnel Rat
  • 12.Vinn's Funeral
  • 13.Apocalypse
  • 14.Innocent Victim
  • 15.Jungle Reprise

Product Description:

Personnel: Jeff Beck (guitar); Jed Leiber (keyboards).
All music written by Jeff Beck and Jed Leiber.
Beck fans will find his playing here mesmerizing, surpassing the technical mastery of Guitar Shop. Apart from a sizzling instrumental version of "High Heeled Sneakers," less devoted listeners will find Frankie's House as captivating as most other incidental film music. ~ Stephen Thomas Erlewine

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • UPC: 829421531944
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)