Warren Zevon A Quiet Normal Life: Best Of Warren Zevon

A Quiet Normal Life: Best Of Warren Zevon
Get email alerts for Warren Zevon
SALE: $17.50
List Price: $19.98
You Save: $2.48 (12% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 1 copy left
Format:  Vinyl LP
sku:  ECG 605031
on most orders of $75+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: September 16, 2016
  • Originally Released: 2016
  • Label: Elektra/Asylum Records

Description by OLDIES.com:

Features the classics: Werewolves Of London, Desperados Under The Eaves, Lawyers, Guns And Money.

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Werewolves Of London
  • 2.Play It All Night Long
  • 3.Roland The Headless Thompson Gunner
  • 4.The Envoy
  • 5.Mohammed's Radio
  • 6.Desperados Under The Eaves

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.I'll Sleep When I'm Dead
  • 2.Lawyers, Guns And Money
  • 3.Ain't That Pretty At All
  • 4.Poor Poor Pitiful Me
  • 5.Accidentally Like A Martyr
  • 6.Looking For The Next Best Thing
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products


Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 21,605
  • UPC: 081227944254
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)