Helmet Meantime [LP][Blue w/Red]

Meantime [LP][Blue w/Red]
Get email alerts for Helmet
Price: $23.10
List Price: $26.99
You Save: $3.89 (14% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 3-5 business days
Only 1 copy left
Format:  Vinyl LP
sku:  6F5RY
on most orders of $25+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: June 23, 2017
  • Originally Released: 2017
  • Label: Interscope


  • 1.In The Meantime
  • 2.Ironhead
  • 3.Give It
  • 4.Unsung
  • 5.Turned Out
  • 6.He Feels Bad
  • 7.Better
  • 8.You Borrowed
  • 9.FBLA II
  • 10.Role Model

Product Description:

Meantime is the second studio album & major label debut by American alternative metal band, Helmet, released on June 23, 1992 through Interscope Records. The importance of this record cannot be overstated, as it was arguably one of the most influential & overlooked rock records of the 90's, according to All Music. Meantime features singles, Unsung, In The Meantime & Give It & is being issued on standard weight blue vinyl with a touch of red.
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products


Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 8,757
  • UPC: 602557634945
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)