Dirty Dancing (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)
by Various Artists

Dirty Dancing (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)
5 ratings
SALE: $17.95
List Price: $24.98
You Save: $7.03 (28% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  Vinyl LP
sku:  RCA 5121011
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: December 11, 2015
  • Originally Released: 2015
  • Label: RCA Records

Description by OLDIES.com:

Have The Time Of Your Life with the worldwide best-seller! Featuring the top 5 hits (I've Had) The Time Of My LIfe - Bill Medley & Jennifer Warnes, Hungry Eyes -Eric Carmen, She's Like The Wind -Patrick Swayze.


  • 1.(I've Had) The Time of My Life (Bill Medley & Jennifer Warnes)
  • 2.Be My Baby (The Ronettes)
  • 3.She's Like the Wind(Patrick Swayze feat. Wendy Fraser)
  • 4.Hungry Eyes(Eric Carmen)
  • 5.Stay (Maurice Williams & The Zodiacs)
  • 6.Yes (Merry Clayton)
  • 7.You Don't Own Me (The Blow Monkeys)
  • 8.Hey Baby (Bruce Channel)
  • 9.Overload (Zappacosta)
  • 10.Love Is Strange (Mickey & Sylvia)
  • 11.Where Are You Tonight? (Tom Johnston)
  • 12.In the Still of the Night (The Five Satins)
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products


Product Info

  • UPC: 888751210110
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)