Budgie Impeckable

Get email alerts for Budgie
17 ratings
SALE: $25.98
Available: Usually ships in 2-5 business days
Only 1 copy left
Format:  CD
item number:  ZENG 50570
on most orders of $75+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: September 28, 2010
  • Originally Released: 2010
  • Label: Ais


  • 1.Melt The Ice Away
  • 2.Love For You and Me
  • 3.All At Sea
  • 4.Dish It Up
  • 5.Pyramids
  • 6.Smile Boy Smile
  • 7.I'm A Faker Too
  • 8.Don't Go Away
  • 9.Don't Dilute The Water
  • 10.Smile Boy Smile (Single Edit)
  • 11.Don't Dilute The Water (2008)
  • 12.all At Sea (2008)
  • 13.Smile Boy Smile (Video Promo 1977)
  • 14.Pyramids (Video Promo 1977)

Product Description:

Budgie's 1978 offering, Impeckable, is a very uninspired affair, lacking both the adventurous songwriting and refreshing sense of humor characteristic of the band's early records. The group continues exploring its funk obsessions on "Dish It Up" and "Love for You and Me" while shelling out boring metallic riffs on "Melt the Ice Away" and "Smile Boy Smile." The only highlights arrive by way of the great musicianship on "Pyramids" and the wistful guitar melodies of "All at Sea," provided by founding member Tony Bourge, who quit the band soon after this recording. ~ Eduardo Rivadavia

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 91,546
  • UPC: 827565057016
  • Shipping Weight: 0.21/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)