COVID-19: Because of processes designed to ensure the safety of our employees, you may experience a delay in the shipping of your order. Thank you for your patience and understanding. We are grateful for your business and hope you are staying safe and healthy!

Eddie Fisher Greatest Hits (2-CD)

Get email alerts for Eddie Fisher
3 ratings
MASSIVE CD SALE: $7.98 Limited Time Only
List Price: $9.98
You Save: $2 (20% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 2-5 business days
Only 3 copies left
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  ZACR 2003
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: November 8, 2011
  • Originally Released: 2011
  • Label: Fabulous

Description by

Eddie Fisher spent more weeks in the US Top 20 in the 1950s than any other act, and no one notched up more American Top 10 entries than the youngest, and arguably the most popular, of the early 1950s teenage heartthrobs. All of the major hits in both America and the UK are included in this super value 2-CD set.

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Nightwind (Sighing)
  • 2.Just Say I Love Her
  • 3.Thinking of You
  • 4.If You Should Leave Me
  • 5.When You Kiss a Stranger
  • 6.Bring Back the Thrill
  • 7.If It Hadn't Been for You
  • 8.My Buddy
  • 9.Get Your Paper (The Newspaper Song)
  • 10.Unless
  • 11.I'll Hold You in My Heart
  • 12.Turn Back the Hands of Time
  • 13.Anytime
  • 14.Tell Me Why
  • 15.Trust in Me
  • 16.Forgive Me
  • 17.That's the Chance You Take
  • 18.Sorry
  • 19.I Remember When
  • 20.Am I Wasting My Time on You
  • 21.I Love You Because
  • 22.I'm Yours
  • 23.Just a Litle Lovin' (Will Go a Long Way)
  • 24.Maybe
  • 25.Watermelon Weather

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Wish You Were Here
  • 2.The Hand of Fate
  • 3.I'm in the Mood for Love
  • 4.You'll Never Know
  • 5.Everything I Have Is Yours
  • 6.Hold Me
  • 7.That Old Feeling
  • 8.Full Moon and Empty Arms
  • 9.Paradise
  • 10.I've Got You Under My Skin
  • 11.You're All I Want for Christmas
  • 12.Here Comes Santa Claus
  • 13.Lady of Spain
  • 14.Outside of Heaven
  • 15.Christmas Day
  • 16.That's What Christmas Means to Me
  • 17.Even Now
  • 18.Downhearted
  • 19.How Do You Speak to an Angel?
  • 20.I'm Walking Behind You
  • 21.Just Another Polka
  • 22.With These Hands
  • 23.Many Times
  • 24.Just to Be With You
  • 25.Oh! My Pa-Pa (O Mein Papa)
Acrobat Music

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 13,673
  • UPC: 824046200329
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)