Etta James Tell Mama

Get email alerts for Etta James
Price: $54.80
Special Order Item: Usually ships in 7-14 days
Only 1 copy left
Format:  Vinyl LP
item number:  3FD23
on most orders of $75+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: December 19, 2014
  • Originally Released: 2014
  • Label: Bear Family Records


  • 1.Tell Mama
  • 2.I'd Rather Go Blind
  • 3.Watch Dog
  • 4.The Love of My Man
  • 5.I'm Gonna Take What He's Got
  • 6.The Same Rope
  • 7.Security
  • 8.Steal Away
  • 9.My Mother - In - Law
  • 10.Don't Lose Your Good Thing
  • 11.It Hurts Me So Much
  • 12.Just A Little Bit
Vinyl LPs
Bear Family Records

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 55,477
  • UPC: 5397102180262
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)