Delicate Sound Of Thunder (2CDs)

Delicate Sound Of Thunder (2CDs)
Get email alerts for Pink Floyd
SALE: $6.98
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  ZDPX 609194
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: October 5, 1992
  • Originally Released: 1992
  • Label: Parlophone Records Ltd.

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Shine On You Crazy Diamond
  • 2.Learning To Fly
  • 3.Yet Another Movie
  • 4.Round And Around
  • 5.Sorrow
  • 6.The Dogs Of Way
  • 7.On the Turning Away

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.One Of These Days
  • 2.Time
  • 3.Wish You Were Here
  • 4.Us And Them
  • 5.Money
  • 6.Another Brick In The Wall, Pt. 2
  • 7.Comfortably Numb
  • 8.Run Like Hell

Similar Products


Product Info

  • UPC: 5099960919427
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)