COVID-19: In accordance with the directives of government and health authorities, we have temporarily suspended operations. Please read our full statement

Twisted Sister Live at Wacken: The Reunion (DVD + CD)

Get email alerts for Twisted Sister
SALE: $15.98
List Price: $17.99
You Save: $2.01 (11% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  DVD  (2 Discs)
sku:  LPA 60D
Brand New

DVD Features:

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Rated: Not Rated
  • Video: Color
  • Released: October 25, 2010
  • Originally Released: 2010
  • Label: Eagle Rock Ent
  • Encoding: Region 0 (Worldwide)
  • Note: Photo gallery
    • The making of Still Hungry
    • Mendoza's choir
  • Aspect Ratio: Full Frame - 1.33
  • Audio:
    • Dolby Digital 2.0 Stereo - English
    • Dolby Digital 5.1 - English

Performers, Cast and Crew:

Music Performer:

Entertainment Reviews:

Product Description:

Formed in 1976, the New York City-based glam-metal band Twisted Sister ruled the '80s airwaves with their heavy brand of Motorhead-influenced rock, a garishly made-up image that borrowed from Kiss and Alice Cooper, and a healthy dose of humor made evident in their theatrical live shows and imaginative music videos. Though Twisted Sister broke up three years after the double-platinum success of their 1984 album, STAY HUNGRY, the band performed a much-anticipated reunion concert at the 2003 Wacken Open Air metal festival in Germany. This documentary/concert film finds band members Dee Snider, Jay Jay French, Mark "Animal" Mendoza, Eddie Ojeda, and A.J. Pero discussing Twisted Sister's 1980s glory days and the events leading up to their reunion in candid interviews interspersed with behind-the-scenes footage and clips of the entire Wacken performance. The CD side presents audio versions of the Wacken appearance as well as never-before-released vintage performances from the 1980s.

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Intro -What You Don't Know (Sure Can't Hurt You)
  • 2.In The Beginning
  • 3.The Final Show... 1987 (Interviews)
  • 4.The Kids Are Back
  • 5.Stay Hungry
  • 6.The Speaks Reunion (Interviews)
  • 7.A Night For Jason (Interviews)
  • 8.Destroyer
  • 9.Like A Knife In The Back
  • 10.VH1 Behind The Music (Interviews)
  • 11.The New York Steel Benefit (Interviews)
  • 12.Under The Blade
  • 13.Old School Returns (Interviews)
  • 14.You Can't Stop Rock 'N' Roll
  • 15.The Fire Still Burns
  • 16.The U.S.O. Tour Of South Korea April 2003 (Interviews)
  • 17.Shoot 'Em Down
  • 18.We're Not Gonna Take It
  • 19.Festivals (Interviews)
  • 20.The Price
  • 21.Reflections (Interviews)
  • 22.Burn In Hell
  • 23.I Wanna Rock
  • 24.Intro Of Band S.M.F.
  • 25.Credits

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Bad Boys Of Rock 'N' Roll
  • 2.Born To Be Wild
  • 3.I'll Never Grow Up
  • 4.You Know I Cry
  • 5.You Can't Stop Rock 'N' Roll
  • 6.What You Don't Know (Sure Can't Hurt You)
  • 7.Kids Are Back
  • 8.Stay Hungry
  • 9.Knife In The Back
  • 10.I Am, I'm Me
  • 11.The Fire Still Burns


Similar Products


Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 54,392
  • UPC: 5034504906099
  • Shipping Weight: 0.27/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To contact customer service, email us at
Closed for COVID-19