Peggy Lee Taking a Chance on Love

Taking a Chance on Love
Get email alerts for Peggy Lee
COUNTDOWN TO XMAS: $6.98 Sale ends Dec 20
List Price: $16.99
You Save: $10.01 (59% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 4 copies left
Format:  CD
sku:  ZTJA 26910
Brand New
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
for Premium (1-5 Days) Shipping
for Fast 'N Cheap Shipping
for Premium (USPS 1-3 Days) Shipping

CD Details

  • Released: March 10, 2008
  • Originally Released: 2014
  • Label: Flare Uk


  • 1.The Best Things in Life Are Free
  • 2.I Got It Bad and That Ain't Good
  • 3.Autumn in New York
  • 4.I May Be Wrong
  • 5.Love Me or Leave Me
  • 6.Let's Call It a Day
  • 7.Them There Eyes
  • 8.My Romance
  • 9.Too Marvellous for Words
  • 10.Come Rain or Come Shine
  • 11.Try a Little Tenderness
  • 12.Me
  • 13.Taking a Chance on Love
  • 14.My Future Just Passed
  • 15.Mean to Me
  • 16.Somebody Loves Me
  • 17.Mountain Greenery
  • 18.Speak Love
  • 19.Button Up Your Overcoat
  • 20.(What Can I Say) After I Say I'm Sorry
  • 21.What's New
  • 22.I Never Knew
  • 23.Fools Rush In
  • 24.We Kiss in a Shadow

Product Description:

Liner Note Author: Richard Morrison.
Recording information: 1951-1953.
Rare & Hard-To-Find Audio CDs
Jasmine Records Import CD Sale

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 14,319
  • UPC: 5031344002691
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-10pm, Sunday: 11am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)