The Mountain Goats All Hail West Texas (Remastered)

All Hail West Texas (Remastered)
Get email alerts for The Mountain Goats
13 ratings
Price: $17.08
List Price: $18.98
You Save: $1.90 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 3-5 business days
Only 1 copy left
Format:  Vinyl LP
sku:  37Y2S
on most orders of $50+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: July 19, 2013
  • Originally Released: 2013
  • Label: Merge Records

Description by

The first-ever vinyl release of the Mountain Goats' All Hail West Texas. Remastered reissue includes - 14 original album tracks, 7 unreleased recordings & new liner notes by John Darnielle. Gatefold Jacket.


  • 1.The Best Ever Death Metal Band in Denton
  • 2.Fall of the Star High School Running Back
  • 3.Color in Your Cheeks
  • 4.Jenny
  • 5.Fault Lines
  • 6.Balance
  • 7.Pink and Blue
  • 8.Riches and Wonders
  • 9.The Mess Inside
  • 10.Jeff Davis County Blues
  • 11.Distant Stations
  • 12.Blues in Dallas
  • 13.Source Decay
  • 14.Absolute Lithops Effect

Similar Products


Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 106,888
  • UPC: 673855048116
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)