Every Time I Die Gutter Phenomenon [Deluxe Edition] (CD + DVD)

Get email alerts for Every Time I Die
33 ratings
Price: $5
List Price: $16.98
You Save: $11.98 (71% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 3-5 business days
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
item number:  F43X
on most orders of $75+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: June 13, 2006
  • Originally Released: 2006
  • Label: Imports


  • 1.Apocalypse Now and Then
  • 2.Kill the Music
  • 3.Bored Stiff
  • 4.Easy Tiger
  • 5.Tusk and Temper
  • 6.The New Black
  • 7.Champing at the Bit
  • 8.Gloom and How It Gets That Way
  • 9.Guitarred and Feathered
  • 10.Astronaut, L'
  • 11.Pretty Dirty

Product Description:

Personnel: Gerard Way, Keith Buckley , Daryl Palumbo (vocals); Jordan Buckley (guitar); Michael "Ratboy" Novak (drums).
Recording information: Iiwii Studios, Weehawken, NJ; The Machine Shop, Hoboken, NJ.
Riding high on the 2005 "screamo" wave, New York emo band Every Time I Die unleashed its melodic/dissonant hardcore sound on a bigger audience with GUTTER PHENOMENON, the band's first charting album. Here the group charges through 11 fiery tracks of aggressive, metal-tinged emo, as angst-ridden frontman Keith Buckley steers the course with his potent croon-to-a-scream vocals.

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 27,013
  • UPC: 828136006723
  • Shipping Weight: 0.48/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)