The Manhattans S.O.U.L.

Get email alerts for The Manhattans
Price: $6
List Price: $7.98
You Save: $1.98 (25% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 2-5 business days
Only 3 copies left
Format:  CD
item number:  C5YF
on most orders of $75+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: February 8, 2011
  • Originally Released: 2013
  • Label: Sbme Special Mkts.


  • 1.Kiss and Say Goodbye
  • 2.I'll Never Find Another (Find Another Like You)
  • 3.La La La Wish Upon a Star
  • 4.Shining Star
  • 5.You Send Me
  • 6.It's Not the Same
  • 7.A Million to One
  • 8.Just One Moment Away
  • 9.Am I Losing You
  • 10.Goodbye Is the Saddest Word

Product Description:

The Manhattans volume in Sony's budget-line S.O.U.L. series covers the mid-'70s through the mid-'80s, bizarrely disregarding the group's first two albums for Columbia. It's not exactly straightforward with the era it covers, either, as it includes the 1985 Top 20 R&B hit "You Send Me" but not the 1983 number four hit "Crazy" (quite possibly because the latter's production sounds like 1983 rather than a nostalgic throwback) and overlooks the Top 20 R&B singles "I Kinda Missed You," "It Feels So Good to Be Loved So Bad," and "We Never Danced to a Love Song." Just about any other Manhattans compilation would be preferable to this one, unless you're on a shoestring budget and don't mind the flaws. ~ Andy Kellman

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 76,717
  • UPC: 886978374622
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)