Simple Plan MTV Hard Rock Live

MTV Hard Rock Live
Get email alerts for Simple Plan
8 ratings
Price: $13.25
List Price: $13.98
You Save: $0.73 (5% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  9CR4
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: October 3, 2005
  • Originally Released: 2005
  • Label: Lava

Entertainment Reviews:

Entertainment Weekly - No. 844, p.155
"...[T]here is somethng about the way these Canadian spunk rockers pop off that's...really fun...." - Grade: A-


  • 1.Shut up!
  • 2.Jump
  • 3.The Worst Day Ever
  • 4.Addicted
  • 5.Me Against the World
  • 6.Crazy
  • 7.God Must Hate Me
  • 8.Thank You
  • 9.Welcome to My Life
  • 10.I'm Just a Kid
  • 11.I'd Do Anything
  • 12.Untitled (How Could This Happen to Me)
  • 13.Perfect
  • 14.Crazy - (acoustic version)
  • 15.Perfect - (acoustic version)
  • 16.Welcome to My Life - (acoustic version)
  • 17.Crazy - (acoustic version)

Product Description:

Simple Plan: Pierre Bouvier (vocals, guitar); Sebastien Lefebvre (guitar, background vocals); Jeff Stinco (guitar); David Desrosiers (bass instrument, background vocals); Chuck Comeau (drums).
On 2005's LIVE FROM THE HARD ROCK, Canadian pop-punk band Simple Plan charges through an energetic concert recorded in Orlando, Florida. The live setting works in the group's favor, since SP's guitar-heavy anthems, largely taken from STILL NOT GETTING ANY, sound even better stripped of their studio sheen. As a bonus, the disc includes acoustic versions of some of Simple Plan's finest tunes, including "Crazy" and "Welcome to My Life."

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • UPC: 075679411228
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)