Ian Gillan Double Trouble

Double Trouble
Get email alerts for Ian Gillan
PRESIDENTS' DAY SALE: $11.12 Limited Time Only
List Price: $12.99
You Save: $1.87 (14% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  XVE2
Brand New
Related products:
Ian Gillan: Magic for $9.90

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: March 26, 2007
  • Originally Released: 2007
  • Label: Edsel Records Uk


  • 1.I'll Rip Your Spine Out
  • 2.Restless
  • 3.Men of War
  • 4.Sunbeam
  • 5.Nightmare
  • 6.Hadely Bop-Bop
  • 7.Life Goes On
  • 8.Born to Kill
  • 9.No Laughing in Heaven
  • 10.No Easy Way
  • 11.Trouble
  • 12.M.A.D. (Mutually Assured Destruction) -(Live)
  • 13.If You Believe Me
  • 14.New Orleans

Product Description:

Personnel: Ian Gillan (vocals); Janick Gers (guitar); Colin Towns (keyboards); John McCoy (bass); Mick Underwood (drums).
All tracks have been digitally remastered.
Contains 6 Bonus Tracks.

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • UPC: 740155200435
  • Shipping Weight: 0.29/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)