Eric Clapton Unplugged (2-LPs-180GV)

Unplugged (2-LPs-180GV)
Get email alerts for Eric Clapton
WINTER SALE: $26.95 Limited Time Only
List Price: $34.98
You Save: $8.03 (23% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 1 copy left
Format:  Vinyl LP  (2 Records)
sku:  REPRISE 4684121
on most orders of $50+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 2
  • Released: April 21, 2011
  • Originally Released: 2011
  • Label: Reprise Records

Description by

2-LP 180GV release of the #1 1992 album which garnered six Grammy Awards, including Album Of The Year and Best Rock Male Vocal perfromance as well as Song Of The Year: "Tears In Heaven", Record Of The Year "Tears In Heaven", Best Male Pop Vocal Performance "Tears In Heaven" and Best Rock Song "Layla".

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Signe
  • 2.Before You Accuse Me
  • 3.Hey Hey
  • 4.Tears In Heaven
  • 5.Lonely Stranger
  • 6.Nobody Knows You When You're Down and Out
  • 7.Layla
  • 8.Running On Faith

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Walkin' Blues
  • 2.Alberta
  • 3.San Francisco Bay Blues
  • 4.Malted Milk
  • 5.Old Love
  • 6.Rollin' & Tumblin'
Vinyl from Reprise Records
Year-End Clearance Sale

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 35,608
  • UPC: 093624986935
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)