Daughtry Break The Spell: Tour Edition [import]

Break The Spell: Tour Edition [import]
Get email alerts for Daughtry
SALE: $8.99
Available: Usually ships in 2-5 business days
Only 2 copies left
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
item number:  ZSUR 11668
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: September 11, 2012
  • Originally Released: 2012
  • Label: Sony Uk


  • 1.Renegade
  • 2.Crawling Back To You
  • 3.Outta My Head
  • 4.Start of Something Good
  • 5.Crazy
  • 6.Break The Spell
  • 7.We're Not Gonna Fall
  • 8.Gone Too Soon
  • 9.Losing My Mind
  • 10.Rescue Me
  • 11.Louder Than Ever
  • 12.Spaceship
  • 13.Who's They
  • 14.Maybe We're Already Gone
  • 15.Everything But Me
  • 16.Lullaby
  • 17.Crawling Back To You (DVD)
  • 18.Outta My Head (DVD)
  • 19.Feels Like Tonight (Live) (DVD)
  • 20.Outta My Head (Live) (DVD)
  • 21.What About Now (Live) (DVD)
  • 22.Home (Acoustic Live) (DVD)
  • 23.Start of Something Good (Live) (DVD)

Product Description:

2012 tour edition of the AMERICAN IDOL finalists 3rd album features a bonus NTSC DVD featuring 2 music videos and 5 live performances. The album is a gleaming showcase for Daughtry's powerful voice, relentless melodic hooks and big anthemic choruses.

Similar Products


Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 14,366
  • UPC: 887254527527
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)