Daughtry Leave This Town (Uk)

Get email alerts for Daughtry
SALE: $10.90
Available: Usually ships in 2-5 business days
Only 2 copies left
Format:  CD
item number:  ZSUR 10217
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: August 11, 2009
  • Originally Released: 2009
  • Label: Imports


  • 1.You Don't Belong
  • 2.No Surprise
  • 3.Everytime You Turn Around
  • 4.Life After You
  • 5.What I Meant To Say
  • 6.Open Up Your Eyes
  • 7.September
  • 8.Ghost of Me
  • 9.Learn My Lesson
  • 10.Supernatural
  • 11.Tennessee Line
  • 12.Call Your Name

Product Description:

UK pressing. 2009 sophomore album from the million-selling former American Idol contestant, the follow-up to his massively successful 2006 debut album. Daughtry achieved global success with it's self-titled debut, the biggest selling artist release of the past two years and the fastest selling Rock debut in Soundscan history. Daughtry spent most of the last two years on the road performing to sold- out arenas and opening for Bon Jovi and Nickelback in 2008.

Similar Products


Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 42,340
  • UPC: 886975480821
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)