Joey + Rory Inspired: Songs of Faith & Family

Get email alerts for Joey + Rory
232 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
item number:  6A95V
on most orders of $75+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: July 16, 2013
  • Originally Released: 2013
  • Label: Spring House


  • 1.In the Garden
  • 2.Long Line of Love
  • 3.Are You Washed in the Blood - (featuring The Isaacs)
  • 4.My Life is Based on a True Story
  • 5.Turning to the Light - (featuring Bill Gaither)
  • 6.The Preacher and the Stranger
  • 7.Amazing Grace
  • 8.It'll Get You Where You're Goin'
  • 9.Gotta Go Back - (featuring Josh Turner)
  • 10.Hammerin' Nails
  • 11.I See Him
  • 12.Leave It There

Product Description:

Personnel: Rory Feek, Joey Feek (vocals, acoustic guitar); Jake Clayton (acoustic guitar, dobro, mandolin, fiddle); Kyle Aaron (acoustic guitar, tenor banjo, mandolin, ukulele, fiddle); Joe West (acoustic guitar, shaker); Richard Leigh (gut-string guitar); William Adkins (piano, organ); Michael Rinne (upright bass); Evan Hutchings (drums).
Audio Mixer: Joe West .
Recording information: West Barn, Franklin, TN.
Photographer: Bryan Allen .
Joey + Rory's new album (and accompanying DVD) is an inspirational one, finding the husband-and-wife duo singing old gospel songs as well as new compositions that fit the gospel theme, and the title, Inspired: Songs of Faith & Family, pretty much says it all. Released in mid-summer 2013, the album appeared under the Gaither Music Group imprint.

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 48,980
  • UPC: 617884877620
  • Shipping Weight: 0.16/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)