Hip-Hop Hits
Get email alerts for Naughty By Nature
Sale: $5.98
PRESIDENTS' DAY SALE: $5.38 Limited Time Only
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  COL 1449
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: October 27, 2009
  • Originally Released: 2009
  • Label: Collectables Records

Description by OLDIES.com:

Hip Hop Hits features ten of the biggest songs from one of the most popular rap groups of the early 90's, Naughty By Nature. Includes their smash "O.P.P." and the hits "Clap Yo Hands" and "Feel Me Flow."


  • 1.O.P.P.
  • 2.Wickedest Man Alive
  • 3.Guard Your Grill
  • 4.Chain Remains
  • 5.Pin The Tail On The Donkey
  • 6.Everyday All Day
  • 7.The Hood Comes First
  • 8.Clap Yo Hands
  • 9.Rhyme'll Shine On
  • 10.Feel Me Flow

Product Description:

Hip-Hop Hits is a budget compilation on Flashback Records that collects ten tracks by the 1990s crossover rap stars and kings of the summer jam Naughty by Nature. Though the group's second biggest hit, "Hip Hop Hooray," is conspicuously absent, "O.P.P.," NBN's signature anthem, is front and center. The track overflows with the group's most appealing qualities: familiar, accessible loops ("O.P.P." borrows a Jackson 5 sample), anthemic, singalong choruses, and Treach and Vinnie's nimble, dancehall-informed flows. These qualities also come through loud and clear on "Everyday All Day," "Clap Yo Hands," and the unfairly forgotten hit "Feel Me Flow."
Collectables Records
Presidents' Day Weekend Sales Event

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 29,361
  • UPC: 090431144923
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)