The Canton Spirituals That's My Train Fare Home

Get email alerts for The Canton Spirituals
4 ratings
Price: $7
Available: Usually ships in 3-5 business days
Format:  CD
item number:  F9A5
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: April 22, 2003
  • Originally Released: 2003
  • Label: J&B Records


  • 1.That's My Train Fare Home
  • 2.Standing in the Need of Prayer
  • 3.God Will Bring Things Out All Right
  • 4.What Love
  • 5.Sinner Man
  • 6.Free at Last
  • 7.Travelin' On
  • 8.God Bless America
  • 9.Since the Grace of God
  • 10.The World's on Fire
  • 11.I'm Going Home
  • 12.When the Saints Go Marching In

Product Description:

Arranger: The Canton Spirituals.

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 23,378
  • UPC: 015928012523
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)