Juan Gabriel El Unico: Sus Mas Grandes Exitos

Get email alerts for Juan Gabriel
SALE: $13.99
List Price: $17.99
You Save: $4 (22% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 2-5 business days
Only 1 copy left
Format:  CD
item number:  ZSUR 11472
Brand New
Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: June 30, 2003
  • Originally Released: 2003
  • Label: Rca Victor Europe


  • 1.Siempre en Mi Mente
  • 2.Amor del Alma
  • 3.Se Me Olvido Otra Vez
  • 4.No Vale la Pena
  • 5.Ya lo Se que Te Vas
  • 6.Debo Hacerlo
  • 7.No Me Vuelvo a Enamorar
  • 8.Hasta que Te Conoci
  • 9.Mas Querida
  • 10.Yo No Naci Para Amar
  • 11.Te lo Pido Por Favor
  • 12.De Mi Enamorate
  • 13.Querida
  • 14.Amor Eterno
  • 15.Mas que Amor

Product Description:

This 15-track compilation presents many of the finest songs by Mexican pop singer Juan Gabriel, including "Amor Del Alma," "Debo Hacerlo," and "Amor Eterno."

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 84,409
  • UPC: 743214012222
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)