Papa Reu Certified

Get email alerts for Papa Reu
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
item number:  6Y6KC
on most orders of $75+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: June 3, 2003
  • Originally Released: 2003
  • Label: Rue Musik


  • 1.Papa
  • 2.Represent - (Lil Keke, H.A.W.K.)
  • 3.Mr. Goodbye
  • 4.Highway
  • 5.All That I Want
  • 6.Skit (9 Milli Me)
  • 7.Give It Up
  • 8.Get Up off Me
  • 9.I'm Thuggin'
  • 10.Bubble Eye (Skit)
  • 11.Bubble Eye
  • 12.Ride Out
  • 13.For Money
  • 14.Bartender
  • 15.My Dog "Me" - (Skit)
  • 16.Love Me Love Me Not (Skit)
  • 17.Love Me Love Me Not - (Skit)
  • 18.Good Day
  • 19.Champion Steppa
  • 20.Played / Black Queen / Bubble Eye (Dub Mix)

Product Description:

Personnel: Richard Marcell (guitar).
Recording information: Dime Records Studios; Game Face Studios; Heavy Ro Studios; Red Light Recording; Reu Muzik Studios; Yard Sound.

Product Info

  • UPC: 686506030620
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)