COVID-19: In accordance with the directives of government and health authorities, we have temporarily suspended operations. Please read our full statement

Idris Elba Songs List

Idris Elba Presents Mi Mandela
Released in 2014
$5.98 CD Sale
List Price: $22.99
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Aero Mathata
  • 2.So Many People (Ft. Shaun Escoffery)
  • 3.You Give Me Love (Ft. Maverick Sabre)
  • 4.Thank You For Freedom
  • 5.One (Ft. George The Poet)
  • 6.mi Mandela
  • 7.Tree (Ft. Audra Mae & Cody ChesnuTT)
  • 8.Home (Ft. Maverick Sabre)
  • 9.Nothembi Jam
  • 10.Hold On (Ft. Thabo & George The Poet)
  • 11.Soldiers Don't Back Down
To contact customer service, email us at
Closed for COVID-19