Damita Jo Songs List

Very Best of Damita Jo
Released in 2006
$5.98 on Sale
List Price: $14.97
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.I Had Someone Else Before I Had You
  • 2.Love Is Here To Stay
  • 3.Nobody Knows You When You're Down And Out
  • 4.Happiness Is A Thing Called Joe
  • 5.I'll Get Along Somehow
  • 6.Bye Bye Love
  • 7.Alice Blue Gown
  • 8.It Could Happen To You
  • 9.If You Are But A Dream
  • 10.Silver Dollar
  • 11.I Could Have Told You
  • 12.He Loves Me
  • 13.If You Go Away (Bonus Track)
  • 14.Love, I Found You (Bonus Track)
  • 15.I'll Save The Last Dance For You (Bonus Track)
  • 16.I'll Be There (Bonus Track)
The First Ladies of Country (2-CD)
Released in 2019
$6.98 Out of Stock

Damita Jo also appears in this compilation

  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Rose Garden
  • 2.Harper Valley P.T.A.
  • 3.Crazy
  • 4.Heartaches By Number
  • 5.I Walk The Line
  • 6.Mr. Walker, It’s All Over
  • 7.Funny How Time Slips Away
  • 8.The Heel
  • 9.Hello Walls
  • 10.Big Bad John
  • 11.Gonna Pack My Troubles
  • 12.It Keeps Right On A-Hurtin’
  • 13.Don’t Worry Bout Me
  • 14.I’ll Just Walk By
  • 15.Gunslinger
  • 16.Why Don’t You Haul Off And Love Me
  • 17.I Fall To Pieces
  • 18.The Root Of All Evil (Is A Man)
  • 19.I’ve Got A New Heartache
  • 20.Here’s To The Cowboys
  • Tracks of Disc 2
  • 1.Walkin’ After Midnight
  • 2.Stand By Your Man
  • 3.Ain’t Had No Lovin’
  • 4.She’s Got You
  • 5.I’m So Lonesome I Could Cry
  • 6.Hang Up Your Rhinestone Suit
  • 7.Riders In The Sky
  • 8.As Far As I’m Concerned
  • 9.Jambalaya (On The Bayou)
  • 10.Send Me The Pillow You Dream On Jo
  • 11.He’ll Have To Stay
  • 12.On The Banks Of The Old Pontchartrain
  • 13.I’ve Got To Talk To Mary
  • 14.Juke Box Blues
  • 15.I Should Start Running
  • 16.Something Tells Me
  • 17.Who Shot Sam
  • 18.Lonely Street
  • 19.I’m Movin’ On
  • 20.Release Me
Love Laid Its Hand On Me 1952-1962 (2-CD)
Released in 2015
$17.98 Out of Stock
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.I May Hate Myself In The Morning
  • 2.Do I Do I Do I
  • 3.Feelin' Kinda Happy
  • 4.Always
  • 5.Free Hearted
  • 6.How Will I Know
  • 7.My Heart Is Home (Crying For Him)
  • 8.Write To Me
  • 9.The Gaucho Serenade
  • 10.I Went To Your Wedding (1960 Version)
  • 11.Love Me Tenderly
  • 12.Silhouettes
  • 13.Story Tellin' Baby
  • 14.I'll Never Cry
  • 15.Disillusioned Lovers
  • 16.You May Not Love Me
  • 17.You've Got Me Dizzy
  • 18.Together
  • 19.Time Out For Tears
  • 20.Flamingo
  • 21.I Burned Your Letter
  • 22.Keep Your Hands Off of Him
  • 23.Hush, Somebody's Calling My Name
  • 24.Do What You Want
  • Tracks of Disc 2
  • 1.I'll Save the Last Dance for You
  • 2.Ballerina
  • 3.Dance With Me Henry (The Wallflower)
  • 4.Let's Face the Music and Dance
  • 5.When You Dance
  • 6.Dancing On The Ceiling
  • 7.Dance With A Dolly (With A Hole In Her Stocking)
  • 8.Dancing With Tears In My Eyes
  • 9.I Won't Dance
  • 10.Dancing In The Dark
  • 11.I Could Have Danced All Night
  • 12.The Last Dance
  • 13.I'll Be There
  • 14.Love Laid Its Hands on Me
  • 15.I Built My World Around A Dream
  • 16.Tennessee Waltz
  • 17.Jambalaya (On The Bayou)
  • 18.I Walked Away From The Wreck
  • 19.She's Got You
  • 20.Fallen Star
  • 21.When Two Worlds Collide
  • 22.I Went To Your Wedding (1962 Version)
  • 23.Funny How Time Slips Away
  • 24.You're the Only Good Thing
  • 25.Room Full of Roses
  • 26.Window Up Above
  • 27.Crazy Arms
To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)