COVID-19: Because of processes designed to ensure the safety of our employees, you may experience a delay in the shipping of your order. Thank you for your patience and understanding. We are grateful for your business and hope you are staying safe and healthy!

Classic Bluegrass Collection, Volume 4
by Various Artists

MASSIVE CD SALE: $4.98 Limited Time Only
Available: Usually ships in 2-5 business days
Only 3 copies left
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  ZDP 1894
Brand New
Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: September 8, 2006
  • Originally Released: 2006
  • Label: Time Life

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Mountain Dew
  • 2.Clinch Mountain Backstep
  • 3.Tennessee
  • 4.Two Little Boys
  • 5.Children Are Crying
  • 6.Windy Mountain
  • 7.Paradise
  • 8.City of New Orleans
  • 9.Dark Hollow
  • 10.Roving Gambler
  • 11.Hobo Blues
  • 12.Colleen Malone
  • 13.Shackles and Chains
  • 14.A Voice from on High
  • 15.O Death

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.I Am a Man of Constant Sorrow
  • 2.Sparkling Brown Eyes
  • 3.'Tis Sweet to Be Rememberred
  • 4.In the Pines
  • 5.The Prisoner's Song
  • 6.Tennessee Hound Dog
  • 7.Cripple Creek
  • 8.Grandfather's Clock
  • 9.Stone Walls and Steel Bars
  • 10.Don't Cheat in Our Hometown
  • 11.Lonesome River
  • 12.Tenessee 1949
  • 13.Lonesome Pine
  • 14.Looking for the Stone
  • 15.Cabin on the Hill

Product Description:

one single cd
Rare and Out-of-Print CDs only $4.98

Similar Products


Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 17,500
  • UPC: 610583189421
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)