Get email alerts for The Duprees
3 ratings
List Price: $7.98
You Save: $3 (38% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD
sku:  COL 8600
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: July 15, 2008
  • Originally Released: 2008
  • Label: Collectables Records

Description by

The Duprees, with the dynamic lead vocals by Richie Rosato, take you on a journey through Italy with classic Neapolitan tunes such as "Mama", and "Speak Softly Love (Theme from the Godfather.)"


  • 1.I Have But One Heart
  • 2.Non Dimenticar
  • 3.Anema E Core
  • 4.In Amorata
  • 5.Just Say I Love Her
  • 6.I Can't Get You Out Of My Heart
  • 7.Return To Me
  • 8.Souvenir D'Itale
  • 9.The Godfather Theme (Speak Softly Love)
  • 10.Mama

Product Description:

The Duprees: Richie Rosato (vocals).
Recording information: Luna Sound, North Caldwell, NJ.
Arranger: Willy Dalton.
Collectables Records
Rare and Out-of-Print CDs only $4.98

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 23,921
  • UPC: 090431860021
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)