Gregory Alan Isakov Gregory Alan Isakov with the Colorado Symphony

Get email alerts for Gregory Alan Isakov
Price: $14.50
List Price: $14.99
You Save: $0.49 (3% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 2-4 business days
Format:  CD
item number:  6WDH4
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: June 10, 2016
  • Originally Released: 2016
  • Label: Suitcase Town Music


  • 1.Liars
  • 2.Dandelion Wine
  • 3.Big Black Car
  • 4.The Stable Song
  • 5.Amsterdam
  • 6.Master & A Hound
  • 7.Saint Valentine
  • 8.That Sea, The Gambler
  • 9.Living Proof
  • 10.If I Go, I'm Goin'
  • 11.Unwritable Girl

Product Description:

Composer: Gregory Alan Isakov.
Personnel: Gregory Alan Isakov (vocals, acoustic guitar, piano, Fender Rhodes piano, drums, bass drum); Steve Varney (electric guitar, banjo, background vocals); Jamie Mefford (electric guitar, Fender Rhodes piano, organ, bass drum, shaker, tambourine, background vocals); Job Bowe (mandolin, violin); Rachel Sliker (violin, viola); Philip Parker (cello); James Han (piano, organ); John Grigsby (upright bass, electric bass); Max Barcelow (drums, percussion); Jube Davis, Reed Foehl (background vocals).
Audio Mixers: Jamie Mefford; Gregory Alan Isakov.

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 109,010
  • UPC: 190394397685
  • Shipping Weight: 0.11/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-9pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)