Get email alerts for Melissa Manchester
5 ratings
SALE: $6.97
List Price: $7.98
You Save: $1.01 (13% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD
item number:  COL 8040
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: March 14, 2006
  • Originally Released: 2004
  • Label: Collectables Records
  • Original Album: BMG Special Products 45825 (2001)

Description by

A budget-priced 10-track collection of favorites from Melissa Manchester. All original recordings.


  • 1.Midnight Blue
  • 2.Don't Cry Out Loud
  • 3.Come In From The Rain
  • 4.Through The Eyes Of Love (Them From "Ice Castles")
  • 5.Just You And I
  • 6.Whenever I Call You Friend
  • 7.My Boyfriend's Back
  • 8.You Should Hear How She Talks About You
  • 9.Someone To Watch Over Me
  • 10.I Can't Get Started

Product Description:

Midnight Blue: The Encore Collection contains ten well-known songs by MOR singer/songwriter Melissa Manchester. Included are the original hit versions of "Don't Cry Out Loud," "You Should Hear How She Talks About You," and "Midnight Blue" recorded for Arista in the late '70s and early '80s. The casual listener will be pleased with the choice of material, but the collector who wants more should search the bins for the 19-track collection Essence of Melissa Manchester. ~ Al Campbell
Collectables Records

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 57,317
  • UPC: 090431804025
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-9pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)