Arthur Adams Here to Make You Feel Good

Get email alerts for Arthur Adams
Price: $14.50
List Price: $14.98
You Save: $0.48 (3% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 2-4 business days
Format:  CD
item number:  6VK42
on most orders of $75+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: July 19, 2019
  • Originally Released: 2019
  • Label: Cleopatra Blues


  • 1.Tear This House Down
  • 2.Full Of Fire
  • 3.Sweet Spot
  • 4.Pretty Lady
  • 5.Forgive Me
  • 6.Gonna Make Some Money
  • 7.Enjoy Each Moment
  • 8.By Myself
  • 9.Here To Make You Feel Good
  • 10.A Little Dab Will Do Ya

Product Description:

Blues legend Arthur Adams brings his best on this fantastic new album of soulful blues guaranteed to make you FEEL GOOD!Standout tracks including "Tear The House Down," "Sweet Spot" and others have already garnered radio airplay courtesy of popular KJazz DJ Gary "The Wagman" Wagner!Arthur's credits as a session guitarist and live musician are simply jaw dropping - they include B.B. King, Sam Cooke, Nina Simone, Bonnie Raitt, Quincy Jones, the Jackson 5, Lou Rawls, and so many more!His recent appearance at this year's Topanga Blues Festival, which he headlined, shows that this legend can still wow audiences with his unmistakable voice and searing guitar playing!

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 107,329
  • UPC: 889466140723
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)