Rites of Autumn - Episodes 3 & 4

SALE: $3.98
List Price: $14.98
You Save: $11 (73% Off)
Unavailable: Sold Out
Notify Me When Available
Format:  DVD  (2 Discs)
item number:  XTX 16140D
Brand New

DVD Features:

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: September 17, 2002
  • Originally Released: 2002
  • Label: Vidmark / Trimark
  • 2-Disc Set
  • Encoding: Region 1 (USA & Canada)
  • Packaging: Keep Case
  • Aspect Ratio: Full Frame - 1.33
  • Audio:
    • Dolby Digital Stereo - English
  • Interactive Features:
    • Scene Selection
    • Interactive Menus

Performers, Cast and Crew:


Entertainment Reviews:

Product Description:

Originally aired on the ESPN network, BRAGGING RIGHTS and VICTORY are parts three and four in a 10-part series chronicling the history of college football. These episodes take a look at the greatest rivalries and triumphs the game has seen. Narrated by Burt Reynolds. Contains footage not aired on television.


Similar Products


Product Info

  • UPC: 031398795322
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-9pm, Saturday: 11am-6pm, Sunday: Closed (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)