Jack Jezzro Cocktail Party Bossa Nova

Get email alerts for Jack Jezzro
Price: $10.90
Available: Usually ships in 3-5 business days
Only 5 copies left
Format:  CD
item number:  6VEK4
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: July 5, 2019
  • Originally Released: 2019
  • Label: Green Hill


  • 1.A Foggy Day
  • 2.Wave - (featuring Denis Solee)
  • 3.Mack the Knife
  • 4.The Girl From Ipanema - (featuring Sam Levine)
  • 5.One Note Samba
  • 6.Sway - (featuring Leif Shires)
  • 7.On Green Dolphin Street - (featuring Mason Embry)
  • 8.The Days of Wine and Roses - (featuring Denis Solee)
  • 9.Samba of Brazil
  • 10.What a Diff'rence a Day Made - (featuring Sam Levine)
  • 11.My Little Boat - (featuring Denis Solee)
  • 12.Never on Sunday - (featuring Mason Embry)
  • 13.Beautiful Love - (featuring Leif Shires)
  • 14.The Shadow of Your Smile - (featuring Denis Solee)
  • 15.Bossa Nova Dance

Product Description:

Personnel: Jack Jezzro (guitar); Denis Solee (flute, tenor saxophone); Sam Levine (soprano saxophone); Leif Shires (trumpet); Mason Embry (piano); Joshua Hunt (drums); Eric Darken (percussion).
Recording information: Wildwood Recording.

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 33,271
  • UPC: 792755620328
  • Shipping Weight: 0.18/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)