Get email alerts for From Ashes to New
Price: $18.60
List Price: $21.99
You Save: $3.39 (15% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 3-5 business days
Only 1 copy left
Format:  Vinyl LP
sku:  6HEDK
on most orders of $75+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: May 4, 2018
  • Originally Released: 2018
  • Label: Better Noise Records


  • 1.Wake Up
  • 2.Crazy
  • 3.My Name
  • 4.Gone Forever
  • 5.Broken
  • 6.Forgotten
  • 7.Enemy
  • 8.Nowhere to Run
  • 9.Let Go
  • 10.On my Own
  • 11.The Future

Product Description:

Audio Mixer: Josh Wilbur.
Pennsylvania's From Ashes to New issued their sophomore set, The Future (Better Noise Records), in 2018. An extension of the rap- and metal-influenced sound on their debut, The Future also incorporated electronic touches that created an amalgam similar to I See Stars, Hands Like Houses, and Bring Me 5he Horizon. Featuring the single "Crazy," the effort debuted at number 163 on the Billboard 200. ~ Neil Z. Yeung
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • UPC: 849320030218
  • Shipping Weight: 0.60/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)