Slim Whitman Yodeling / Country Songs / City Hits

Yodeling / Country Songs / City Hits
Get email alerts for Slim Whitman
3 ratings
SALE: $20.98
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
item number:  ZENG 12046
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: September 3, 2001
  • Originally Released: 2001
  • Label: Bgo - Beat Goes On


  • 1.Chimebells
  • 2.Would You String Along With Me
  • 3.Hi Lili, Hi Lo
  • 4.Cowboy's Heaven
  • 5.Weary and Blue
  • 6.Sioux City Sue
  • 7.Mockin' Bird Hill
  • 8.Gonna Find Me a Blue Bird
  • 9.Swiss Lullaby
  • 10.Over the Hill
  • 11.My Little Lady
  • 12.Rainbow on the Rio Colorado
  • 13.It Keeps Right on A-Hurtin'
  • 14.You're the Reason
  • 15.Ramblin' Rose
  • 16.A Little Bitty Tear
  • 17.Born to Lose
  • 18.From a Jack to a King
  • 19.I'll Hold You in My Heart
  • 20.I Fall to Pieces
  • 21.I Can't Stop Loving You
  • 22.No Other Arms, No Other Lips
  • 23.Bouquet of Roses
  • 24.Just Out of Reach

Product Description:

This collection of two mid-1960s releases by country musician and legendary yodeler Slim Whitman includes "Chimebells," "Cowboy's Heaven," and "Swiss Lullaby."
Liner Note Author: Arthur Davis .
Arranger: Tommy Allsup.

Similar Products


Product Info

  • UPC: 5017261204691
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)