Xavier Cugat Hit Parade Platinum Collection: 25 Original Recordings

Get email alerts for Xavier Cugat
SALE: $7.98
List Price: $11.98
You Save: $4 (33% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 2-5 business days
Only 2 copies left
Format:  CD
item number:  DYN 2951
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: November 20, 2007
  • Originally Released: 2010
  • Label: Dynamic Nostalgia


  • 1.Brazil (Aquarelo Do Brazil)
  • 2.Miami Beach Rhumba
  • 3.Oye Negra
  • 4.Begin the Beguine (feat. Don Reid)
  • 5.Tico Tico
  • 6.The Lady in Red (feat. Don Reid)
  • 7.Besame Mucho
  • 8.Bim Bam Bum
  • 9.Estrellita (Little Star)
  • 10.Cuanto le Gusta
  • 11.Green Eyes
  • 12.La Golondrina (The Swallow)
  • 13.Frenesi
  • 14.Babalu (feat. Miguelito Valdes)
  • 15.My Shawl
  • 16.Perfidia
  • 17.Quierme Mucho (Yours) (feat. Dinah Shore)
  • 18.Amor (feat. Carmen Castillo)
  • 19.Chica, Chica Boom, Chic (feat. Lena Romay)
  • 20.La Cumparsita
  • 21.South America, Take It Away (feat. Buddy Clark)
  • 22.You Belong to My Heart (feat. Bing Crosby)
  • 23.Para Vigo Me Voy (Say Si Si) (feat. Pedro Berrios)
  • 24.The Breeze and I (feat. Dinah Shore)
  • 25.I Get Ideas

Product Description:

Personnel: Lena Romay, Dinah Shore, Don Reid, Pedro Berrios, Miguelito Vald‚s, Bing Crosby, Carmen Castillo (vocals).
Liner Note Author: Chris White .
Import CDs from Dynamic Nostalgia

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 53,257
  • UPC: 827139295127
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)