Trippie Redd Life's A Trip (1/2 Red - 1/2 Yellow Vinyl)

Life's A Trip (1/2 Red - 1/2 Yellow Vinyl)
Get email alerts for Trippie Redd
Price: $25.50
List Price: $29.98
You Save: $4.48 (15% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  Vinyl LP
sku:  TTP 5081
on most orders of $50+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: November 30, 2018
  • Originally Released: 2018
  • Label: TenThousand Projects, LLC.

Description by

Limited Edition Split Red/ Yellow Color Vinyl. Featuring - Taking A Walk, Dark Knight Dummo (Ft. Travis Scott), Wish (Trippie Mix) (With Diplo), Forever Ever (Ft. Young Thug), Reese Laflare.


  • 1.Together
  • 2.Taking A Walk
  • 3.Wish
  • 4.Missing My Idols
  • 5.Forever Ever
  • 6.Bird Shit
  • 7.BANG!
  • 8.How You Feel
  • 9.Dark Knight Dummo
  • 10.UKA UKA
  • 11.Shake It Up
  • 12.Oomps Revenge
  • 13.Gore
  • 14.Underwater FlyZone
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products


Product Info

  • UPC: 842812109508
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)