I Prevail Trauma

Get email alerts for I Prevail
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
item number:  6SFVE
on most orders of $75+
Brand New
Different formats available:

CD Details

  • Released: March 29, 2019
  • Originally Released: 2019
  • Label: Fearless Records

Entertainment Reviews:

Alternative Press
"[E]ach track is capable of standing on its own, coming together to form a record that sticks to the band's familiar roots while giving a fresh sound to rock."


  • 1.Bow Down
  • 2.Paranoid
  • 3.Every Time You Leave
  • 4.Rise Above It
  • 5.Breaking Down
  • 6.DOA
  • 7.Gasoline
  • 8.Hurricane
  • 9.Let Me Be Sad
  • 10.Low
  • 11.Goodbye (Interlude)
  • 12.Deadweight
  • 13.I Don't Belong Here

Product Description:

Composers: Steve Menoian; Eric Vanlerberghe; Brian Burkheiser.
Personnel: Eric Vanlerberghe, Brian Burkheiser (vocals); Steve Menoian (guitar).
Audio Mixer: Tyler Smyth.
The follow-up to the Michigan-based metallers' chart-busting 2016 debut, Lifelines, the aptly named Trauma arrives after the recovery of clean crooner Brian Burkheiser from a debilitating vocal injury. Employing a lethal and versatile blend of metalcore, alternative, electronic, and hip-hop, the 13-track set includes the hard-charging singles "Bow Down" and "Breaking Down."

Similar Products


Product Info

  • UPC: 888072075894
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)