Frank Sinatra 5 Classic Albums (5-CD)

5 Classic Albums (5-CD)
Get email alerts for Frank Sinatra
WINTER SALE: $38.12 Limited Time Only
List Price: $42.99
You Save: $4.87 (11% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 2 copies left
Format:  CD  (5 Discs)
sku:  38WD2
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 5
  • Released: November 19, 2013
  • Originally Released: 2013
  • Label: Capitol

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Night and Day
  • 2.I Wish I Were in Love Again
  • 3.I Got Plenty O' Nuttin'
  • 4.I Guess I'll Have to Change My Plan
  • 5.Nice Work if You Can Get It
  • 6.Stars Fell on Alabama
  • 7.No One Ever Tells You
  • 8.I Won't Dance
  • 9.Lonesome Road
  • 10.At Long Last Love
  • 11.You'd Be So Nice to Come Home To
  • 12.I Got It Bad (And That Ain't Good)
  • 13.From This Moment On
  • 14.If I Had You
  • 15.Oh! Look at Me Now

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.When You're Smiling
  • 2.Blue Moon
  • 3.S'posin'
  • 4.It All Depends on You
  • 5.It's Only a Paper Moon
  • 6.My Blue Heaven
  • 7.Should I
  • 8.September in the Rain
  • 9.Always
  • 10.I Can't Believe That You're in Love with Me
  • 11.I Concentrate on You
  • 12.You Do Something to Me

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.Day by Day
  • 2.Sentimental Journey
  • 3.Almost Like Being in Love
  • 4.Five Minutes More
  • 5.American Beauty Rose
  • 6.Yes Indeed!
  • 7.On the Sunny Side of the Street
  • 8.Don't Take Your Love from Me
  • 9.That Old Black Magic
  • 10.Lover
  • 11.Paper Doll
  • 12.I've Heard That Song Before

Tracks on Disc 4:

  • 1.Falling in Love with Love
  • 2.The Curse of an Aching Heart
  • 3.Don't Cry Joe
  • 4.Please Don't Talk About Me When I'm Gone
  • 5.Love Walked In
  • 6.Granada
  • 7.I Never Knew
  • 8.Don't Be That Way
  • 9.Moonlight on the Ganges
  • 10.It's a Wonderful World
  • 11.Have You Met Miss Jones?
  • 12.You're Nobody 'Til Somebody Loves You

Tracks on Disc 5:

  • 1.Goody Goody
  • 2.They Can't Take That Away from Me
  • 3.At Long Last Love
  • 4.I'm Beginning to See the Light
  • 5.Don'cha Go 'Way Mad
  • 6.I Get a Kick Out of You
  • 7.Tangerine
  • 8.Love is Just Around the Corner
  • 9.Ain't She Sweet?
  • 10.Serenade in Blue
  • 11.I Love You
  • 12.Pick Yourself Up

Product Description:

Ring-a-ding-ding! Five swaggering, upbeat sessions that document the Chairman of the Board at his most confident.

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 128,445
  • UPC: 602537583867
  • Shipping Weight: 0.35/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 5 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)