Flashdance [Original Soundtrack]
by Various Artists

Flashdance [Original Soundtrack]
50 ratings
Sale: $11.69
PRESIDENTS' DAY SALE: $8.69 Limited Time Only
List Price: $12.99
You Save: $4.30 (33% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
15 copies available
sku:  WXX6
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: July 14, 1998
  • Originally Released: 1998
  • Label: Mercury


  • 1.Flashdance...What a Feeling - Irene Cara
  • 2.He's a Dream - Shandi
  • 3.Love Theme From Flashdance - Karen St. John
  • 4.Manhunt - Karen Kamon
  • 5.Lady, Lady, Lady - Joe "Bean" Esposito
  • 6.Imagination - Laura Branigan
  • 7.Romeo - Donna Summer
  • 8.Seduce Me Tonight - Cycle V
  • 9.I'll Be Here Where the Heart Is - Kim Carnes
  • 10.Maniac - Michael Sembello

Product Description:

Producers include: Giorgio Moroder, Keith Forsey, Michael Sembello, Phil Ramone, Keith Olsen.
Original score composed by Giorgio Moroder.
All tracks have been digitally remastered.
Giorgio Moroder's score for this dance fantasy album turned into a blockbuster (over 20 million copies sold worldwide) due to the title track sung by Irene Cara, Michael Sembello's "Maniac," and a bunch of other modern dance tracks. ~ William Ruhlmann
Presidents' Day Weekend Sales Event

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 30,167
  • UPC: 731455868227
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)