Cirque du Soleil Delirium

Get email alerts for Cirque du Soleil
17 ratings
Price: $15.28
List Price: $16.98
You Save: $1.70 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 2 copies left
sku:  G566
Brand New
Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: July 25, 2006
  • Originally Released: 2006
  • Label: Cirque Du Soleil


  • 1.Cold Flame
  • 2.Slipping Away
  • 3.Someone
  • 4.Too High
  • 5.Walk on Water
  • 6.Alone
  • 7.Climb
  • 8.La Nova Alegria
  • 9.Lifeline
  • 10.Bridge of Sorrow
  • 11.One Love
  • 12.Let Me Fall
  • 13.Time to Go
  • 14.Time Flies
  • 15.Sans toi

Product Description:

One of Cirque Du Soleil's most accessible projects, DELIRIUM is a multimedia event designed to be more of a pop concert than a circus performance. The production draws largely from music featured in past Cirque Du Soleil shows, but the performers here rework the material in intriguing ways. "Nova Alegria," for example, turns the theme of ALEGRIA into a lilting Latin-tinged tune, and "Lifeline" adds dance floor rhythms and a brighter sheen to "El Pendulo" from VAREKAI. For those who value Cirque Du Soleil's music as much as its stunning visuals, DELIRIUM is essential.

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • UPC: 874751000448
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)