Timi Yuro I'm So Hurt: Her First Four Albums & More (2-CD)

Get email alerts for Timi Yuro
SALE: $16.98
List Price: $18.99
You Save: $2.01 (11% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 2-5 business days
Only 1 copy left
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
item number:  ZJAS 745
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: May 21, 2013
  • Originally Released: 2013
  • Label: Jasmine Music

Tracks on Disc 1:

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Let Me Call You Sweetheart
  • 2.Satan Never Sleeps
  • 3.Count Everything
  • 4.I Know (I Love You)
  • 5.My Prayer
  • 6.All My Love Belongs To You
  • 7.Hold Me
  • 8.I Cry Myself To Sleep
  • 9.Exactly Like You
  • 10.Put Them Aside
  • 11.The Wall
  • 12.Don't Blame Me
  • 13.What's a Matter Baby
  • 14.Thirteenth Hour
  • 15.It's Too Soon To Know
  • 16.I Waited Too Long
  • 17.Fever
  • 18.Guess Who
  • 19.Hallelujah I Love Him So
  • 20.If You Gotta Make a Fool of Somebody
  • 21.For Your Love
  • 22.Should I Ever Love Again
  • 23.Only Love Me
  • 24.That's Right, Walk On By
  • 25.The Right Time
  • 26.The Love of a Boy
  • 27.I Ain't Gonna Cry No More

Product Description:

EU-only two CD collection. An intense, emotive singer, the diminutive Timi Yuro possessed one of the most powerful white voices of her era. This compilation anthologizes the first eighteen months of her recording career, during which she released a remarkable seven singles and four LPs. Includes several hit singles such as: "Hurt" (which became Timi's calling-card); "I Apologize"; "Smile"; "She Really Loves You"; "Let Me Call You Sweetheart"; "What's a Matter Baby"; and "The Love of a Boy". Plus her incredibly rare duet with '50s hit maker, Johnnie Ray on "I Believe"/"A Mother's Love". Almost a third of this material is unavailable elsewhere on CD, including the two LPs, Soul and Let Me Call You Sweetheart which are included within this set. Jasmine.
Jasmine Records Import CD Sale

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 11,508
  • UPC: 604988074529
  • Shipping Weight: 0.23/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)