Oasis Heathen Chemistry (2LPs @ 45 RPM)

Get email alerts for Oasis
246 ratings
Price: $26.50
List Price: $29.98
You Save: $3.48 (12% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 2-5 business days
Only 1 copy left
Format:  Vinyl LP  (2 Records)
item number:  RKIDLP 251
on most orders of $75+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 2
  • Released: August 12, 2016
  • Originally Released: 2016
  • Label: Big Brother Recordings Ltd.

Description by OLDIES.com:

Featuring: Stop Crying Your Heart Out, Hindu Times, Songbird and She Is Love. Gatefold Jacket.

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.The Hindu Times
  • 2.Force Of Nature
  • 3.Hung In A Bad Place
  • 4.Stop Crying Your Heart Out
  • 5.Songbird
  • 6.Little By Little

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.A Quick Peep
  • 2.(Probably) All In The Mind
  • 3.She Is Love
  • 4.Born On A Different Cloud
  • 5.Better Man
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 40,159
  • UPC: 5055019602511
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)