Oasis (What's The Story) Morning Glory? (2-LPs)

Spin: Ranked #79 in Spin Magazine's "90 Greatest Albums of the '90s."
Get email alerts for Oasis
466 ratings
Price: $29.95
Available: Usually ships in 2-5 business days
Only 1 copy left
Format:  Vinyl LP  (2 Records)
item number:  RKIDLP 731
on most orders of $75+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 2
  • Released: September 26, 2014
  • Originally Released: 2014
  • Label: Big Brother Recordings Ltd.

Description by OLDIES.com:

Remastered double heavyweight vinyl. Tri-Fold Jacket.

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Hello (Remastered)
  • 2.Roll With It (Remastered)
  • 3.Wonderwall (Remastered)
  • 4.Don't Look Back In Anger (Remastered)
  • 5.Hey Now! (Remastered)
  • 6.[Untitled] (Remastered)
  • 7.Bonehead's Bank Holiday (Remastered)

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Some Might Say (Remastered)
  • 2.Cast No Shadow (Remastered)
  • 3.She's Electric (Remastered)
  • 4.Morning Glory (Remastered)
  • 5.[Untitled] (Remastered)
  • 6.Champagne Supernova (Remastered)
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 2,350
  • UPC: 5051961073010
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)