Byron Lee Come Fly With Lee

Get email alerts for Byron Lee
Price: $17.90
Special Order Item: Usually ships in 7-14 days
Only 5 copies left
Format:  CD
item number:  6RA64
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: October 5, 2018
  • Originally Released: 1962
  • Label: Go Bop


  • 1.River Bank Jump Up
  • 2.The Theme From the Apartment
  • 3.Night Train
  • 4.More
  • 5.Dan Is the Man
  • 6.Funny
  • 7.Sunjet Jump Up
  • 8.East to West
  • 9.Walk Like a Dragon
  • 10.Irresistible You
  • 11.Forget Her
  • 12.I Don't Love You Any More

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 21,992
  • UPC: 3891121306280
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)