COVID-19: In accordance with the directives of government and health authorities, we have temporarily suspended operations. Please read our full statement

Michael Feinstein A Michael Feinstein Christmas

Get email alerts for Michael Feinstein
27 ratings
Price: $14
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  3AGHS
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: October 14, 2014
  • Originally Released: 2014
  • Label: Concord


  • 1.The Christmas Song
  • 2.Sleigh Ride
  • 3.There's No Place Like Home For the Holidays
  • 4.Winter Wonderland
  • 5.White Christmas
  • 6.I've Got My Love To Keep Me Warm
  • 7.Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
  • 8.Santa Claus is Coming To Town
  • 9.Let It Snow, Let It Snow, Let It Snow
  • 10.A Christmas Love Song
  • 11.The Christmas Waltz
  • 12.Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer
  • 13.It's Beginning To Look a Lot Like Christmas
  • 14.I'll Be Home For Christmas
  • 15.What Are You Doing New Year's Eve?

Product Description:

Personnel: Michael Feinstein (vocals); Alan Broadbent (piano).
Audio Mixer: Brian King.
Photographer: Gilles Toucas.
Pianist/vocalist Michael Feinstein turns his longstanding love of the Great American Songbook tradition toward the holiday season with his 2014 effort A Michael Feinstein Christmas. Featuring a handful of seasonal classics, many of which were written by such legendary composers as George Gershwin, Irving Berlin, and Meredith Wilson, A Michael Feinstein Christmas is a warm, intimate affair perfect for long winter evenings. Included are such songs as "There's No Place Like Home for the Holidays," "White Christmas," "Winter Wonderland," I've Got My Love to Keep Me Warm," and many more. ~ Matt Collar

Similar Products


Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 62,512
  • UPC: 888072360068
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To contact customer service, email us at
Closed for COVID-19