COVID-19: Because of processes designed to ensure the safety of our employees, you may experience a delay in the shipping of your order. Thank you for your patience and understanding. We are grateful for your business and hope you are staying safe and healthy!

Keith Richards Crosseyed Heart (2LPs)

Mojo (Publisher): "There is reflection here -- an acute self-examination that has never come easily to the Stones but runs through these songs like a barbed spine that cuts both ways."
Get email alerts for Keith Richards
148 ratings
SALE: $34.95 + $1 additional shipping
List Price: $38.98
You Save: $4.03 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 2-5 business days
Only 3 copies left
Format:  Vinyl LP  (2 Records)
item number:  UNI 23614011
on most orders of $75+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 2
  • Released: October 23, 2015
  • Originally Released: 2015
  • Label: Republic Records

Description by

Gatefold Jacket.

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Crosseyed Heart
  • 2.Heartstopper
  • 3.Amnesia
  • 4.Robbed Blind

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Trouble
  • 2.Love Overdue
  • 3.Nothing On Me
  • 4.Suspicious

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.Blues In The Morning
  • 2.Something For Nothing
  • 3.Illusion

Tracks on Disc 4:

  • 1.Just A Gift
  • 2.Goodnight Irene
  • 3.Substantial Damage
  • 4.Lover s Plea
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Product Groupings:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 15,259
  • UPC: 602547393968
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)