Back To The Future (Music From The Motion Picture Soundtrack) (Picture Disc)
by Various Artists

Back To The Future (Music From The Motion Picture
SALE: $32.50
List Price: $35.98
You Save: $3.48 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  Vinyl LP
sku:  GEF 23454011
on most orders of $60+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: October 16, 2015
  • Originally Released: 2015
  • Label: Geffen Records

Description by

Includes songs by Huey Lewis And The News, Lindsey Buckingham, Eric Clapton, Marvin Berry and the Starlighters. Clear Vinyl Sleeve.


  • 1.The Power of Love - Huey Lewis & the News
  • 2.Time Bomb Town - Lindsey Buckingham
  • 3.Back to the Future - the Outatime Orchestra
  • 4.Heaven Is One Step Away - Eric Clapton
  • 5.Back in Time - Huey Lewis
  • 6.Back to the Future Overture - the Outatime Orchestra
  • 7.The Wallflower (Dance with Me Henry) - Etta James, Richard Berry
  • 8.Night Train - Marvin Berry, the Starlighters
  • 9.Earth Angel (Will You Be Mine?) - Marvin Berry, the Starlighters
  • 10.Johnny B. Goode - Marty McFly, the Starlighters
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products


Product Info

  • UPC: 602547399038
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)