Gaither Vocal Band 3 Album Collection (3-CD)

Get email alerts for Gaither Vocal Band
Price: $17.20
List Price: $17.98
You Save: $0.78 (4% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 2-4 business days
Only 8 copies left
Format:  CD  (3 Discs)
item number:  39YVS
on most orders of $75+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 3
  • Released: August 19, 2014
  • Originally Released: 2014
  • Label: Gaither Music Group

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.He's Watching Me
  • 2.Hide Thou Me
  • 3.Where the Rivers Flow
  • 4.Where No One Stands Alone
  • 5.Oh, What a Time
  • 6.I Do Believe
  • 7.More Than Ever
  • 8.On the Authority
  • 9.The Love of God
  • 10.Steel On Steel
  • 11.Make It Real
  • 12.Sinner Saved By Grace
  • 13.One Good Song
  • 14.Something To Say

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.God is Good All the Time
  • 2.I Heard It First On the Radio
  • 3.Whenever We Agree Together
  • 4.Child, You're Forgiven
  • 5.Good Good News
  • 6.Let Freedom Ring
  • 7.He Came Down To My Level
  • 8.Satisfied
  • 9.Mercy
  • 10.He Touched Me
  • 11.The Baptism of Jesse Taylor
  • 12.The Star Spangled Banner

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.I Believe In a Hill Called Mount Calvary
  • 2.It is Finished
  • 3.Loving God, Loving Each Other
  • 4.He Touched Me
  • 5.Because He Lives
  • 6.I'm Free
  • 7.I Am Loved
  • 8.The King is Coming
  • 9.Sinner Saved By Grace
  • 10.Worthy the Lamb
  • 11.The Church Triumphant
  • 12.These Are They
  • 13.There's Something About That Name

Product Description:

Recording information: Creative Recording; Emerald; Gaither Studios; Gaither Studios, Alexandria, IN; Masterfonics; Michael Sykes Productions; Quad Recording; Sound Stage, Nashville, TN; The Parlor, Tennessee; The Sound Kitchen.
This special, priced-to-move box set from gospel greats Gaither Vocal Band rounds up three complete albums including I Do Believe (2000), God Is Good (1999), and 2009's Dove Award-winning Reunited, the latter of which reunited Bill Gaither with the classic lineup of the group: David Phelps, Wes Hampton, Michael English, and Mark Lowry. ~ James Christopher Monger

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 12,406
  • UPC: 617884897420
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 3 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-9pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)