COVID-19: We have resumed very limited warehouse and shipping operations. Please see here for details.
Get email alerts for Eddie Rabbitt
SALE: $8.49
List Price: $8.98
You Save: $0.49 (5% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  ZUCL 0510
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: February 25, 2014
  • Originally Released: 2014
  • Label: Capitol


  • 1.Step by Step
  • 2.I Don't Know Where to Start
  • 3.Someone Could Lose a Heart Tonight
  • 4.You and I - (featuring Crystal Gayle)
  • 5.You Can't Run from Love
  • 6.B-B-B-Burnin' Up with Love
  • 7.The Best Year of My Life
  • 8.Warning Sign
  • 9.She's Comin' Back to Say Goodbye
  • 10.On Second Thought
  • 11.Runnin' with the Wind

Product Description:

The 2014 Universal comp Icon concentrates on Eddie Rabbitt's Liberty hits of the '80s. This means the 11-track collection misses some bigger earlier hits, such as "Two Dollars in the Jukebox," "Drivin' My Life Away," and "I Love a Rainy Night," but this does have his smoothest crossover hits, including "Step by Step," "Someone Could Lose a Heart Tonight," and the Crystal Gayle duet "You and I." It's another solid budget-line comp in a long line of solid budget-line comps, but it's worthwhile, as these remain the only kind of Rabbitt comps in print, and they're all equally entertaining. ~ Stephen Thomas Erlewine

Similar Products


Product Info

  • UPC: 602537628414
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To contact customer service, email us at
Our Call Center is temporarily closed due to COVID-19 restrictions.