COVID-19: We are currently operating in a limited manner. Due to social-distancing practices and increased order volume, please expect longer than usual wait times & shipping delays.

Andy Williams Long Play Collection (3-CD)

Get email alerts for Andy Williams
SALE: $4.98
List Price: $18.99
You Save: $14.01 (74% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (3 Discs)
sku:  ZENG 77058
on most orders of $25+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 3
  • Released: June 14, 2011
  • Originally Released: 2011
  • Label: Imports

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Canadian Sunset
  • 2.I Like Your Kind of Love
  • 3.Walk Hand in Hand
  • 4.Lips of Wine
  • 5.Not Any More
  • 6.It Doesn't Take Very Long
  • 7.Baby Doll
  • 8.Butterfly
  • 9.High Upon a Mountain
  • 10.Stop Teasin' Me
  • 11.Since I've Found My Baby
  • 12.Straight From My Heart
  • 13.Some Enchanted Evening
  • 14.If I Love You
  • 15.Getting to Know You
  • 16.This Nearly Was Mine
  • 17.Bali H'ai
  • 18.I Have Dreamed
  • 19.People Will Say We're in Love
  • 20.Younger Than Springtime
  • 21.I Whistle a Happy Tune
  • 22.We Kiss in a Shadow
  • 23.Surrey With the Fringe On Top
  • 24.Hello Young Lovers

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.You Don't Know What Love Is
  • 2.In the Wee Small Hours of the Morning
  • 3.When Your Lover Has Gone
  • 4.I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry
  • 5.Gone With the Wind
  • 6.Summer Love
  • 7.Say it Isn't So
  • 8.Unchained Melody
  • 9.Autumn Leaves
  • 10.Willow Weep for Me
  • 11.I'm So Alone
  • 12.Lonely Street
  • 13.To You Sweetheart, Aloha
  • 14.Blue Hawaii
  • 15.I'll Weave a Lei of Stars for You
  • 16.Sweet Leilani
  • 17.The Moon of Manakoora
  • 18.The Hawaiian Wedding Song
  • 19.Song of the Islands
  • 20.A Song of Old Hawaii
  • 21.Love Song of Kalua
  • 22.Beyond the Reef
  • 23.Ka-lu-a
  • 24.Aloha Oe

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.The Billage of St. Bernadette
  • 2.He's Got the Whole World in His Hands
  • 3.Suddenly There's a Valley
  • 4.Count Your Blessings Instead of Sheep
  • 5.He
  • 6.You'll Never Walk Alone
  • 7.Our Lady of Fatima
  • 8.The Three Bells
  • 9.Climb Ev'ry Mountain
  • 10.Sweet Morning
  • 11.I Believe
  • 12.Look for the Silver Lining
  • 13.Sail Along Silv'ry Moon
  • 14.Twilight Time
  • 15.So Rare
  • 16.Blueberry Hill
  • 17.Love Letters in the Sand
  • 18.It's All i the Game
  • 19.Be Mine Tonight
  • 20.My Happiness
  • 21.Near You
  • 22.Tonight
  • 23.Impossible
  • 24.Picnic

Product Description:

Import only three CD set containing five albums from the crooning legend (plus bonus tracks): Andy Williams, Sings Rodgers & Hammerstein, Lonely Street, to You Sweetheart Aloha and the Village of St. Bernadette. Also includes songs from the Two Time Winners and Sings Steve Allen albums.

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 405
  • UPC: 8712177058525
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 3 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)